[Zanog-discuss] Webinar: How to create an IPv6 deployment project plan

training at afrinic.net training at afrinic.net
Thu Aug 8 09:26:36 SAST 2019


Hi All,

The AFRINIC team invites you to another exciting webinar on how to 
create an IPv6 deployment project plan.

In this webinar we will provide guidelines that will enable you to come 
up with a clear and concise IPv6 deployment plan.

Webinar: How to create an IPv6 deployment project plan

Objectives:
- Articulate the business case of the IPv6-deployment project
- Identify the stakeholders required for successful deployments
- Scope the entire project from start to finish

Date: 15th August 2019

Time:

14:30 SAST (South Africa, Botswana, Lesotho, Eswatini)
16:30 GST (Mauritius, Seychelles, Madagascar)
12:30 UTC (Ghana, Cote D'Ivoire)

Registration link: 
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/6115651815151/WN_NgveW1gdR8OtAO4hAEUIVw

Regards




More information about the zanog-discuss mailing list